Contact Us

IMG_4995- LASSEN CANYON_edited-1-3Contact Us

Contact one of our representatives to answer any questions.

Main Office

Mailing Address : P.O. Box 992400 Redding, CA. 96099

Physical Address: 1300 Salmon Creek Rd Redding, CA 96003

Phone: 530-223-1075             Fax: 530-223-6754             E-mail: info@lassencanyonnursery.com
 strawberry1 Canada & Domestic areas not otherwise mentioned Field & Area ToursDomestic Shipments under 50,000 plants (inside the United States)   contact: Lee@lassencanyonnursery.com or 530-223-1075 | (530) 223-6754 Fax Canada & Domestic Freight Shipments Contact: 530-223-1075 mark@lassencanyonnursery.com or nancy@lassencanyonnursery.com
strawberry1 Mexico (Interior) Mario Cabezas (341)122-7059 E-mail: mcabezas@lassencanyonsouth.com
strawberry1 Pacific Northwest | Oregon | Washington Greg McKay (530)338-9359 E-mail: gregm@lassencanyonnursery.com
strawberry1 Southeastern US. Nancy or Lee (530)223-1075 E-mail: nancy@lassencanyonnursery.com or lee@lassencanyonnursery.com
strawberry1 Southern California Mel Fernandez (805) 551-6417 E-mail: mel@lassencanyonnursery.com
strawberry1 Watsonville/Baja Mark Curtice (831) 713-7807 E-mail: mark@lassencanyonnursery.com
strawberry1 China & Asia Information Curt Gaines (530) 338-9705 Email: curt@lassencanyonnursery.com
strawberry1 Hay Sales Wade Bunn (530)941-8982 E-mail: wade@lassencanyonnursery.com
strawberry1 Krohne Nursery 65295 C.R. 342 Hartford, MI 49057 (269) 424-5423 Bill & Sheila Krohne, owners Website: www.krohneplantfarms.com
strawberry1 Lassen Canyon International International Sales Vicente Ivars Valencia, Spain Tel: +34-963504897 Fax: +34-963504904 E-mail: lci@fragaris.com and vim.lci@fragaris.com
 

Comments are closed